Small map graphic with School District 099 highlighted.

B.C. Public School Results

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.



Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
BC Confederation of Parent Advisory Councils (BCCPAC): President Andrea Sinclair andreasinclair@bccpac.bc.ca
BC Principals and Vice-Principals Association (BCPVPA): President Darren Danyluk ddanyluk@bcpvpa.bc.ca
BC Public School Employers' Association (BCPSEA): CEO Bruce Anderson brucea@bcpsea.bc.ca
BC School Trustees Association (BCSTA) : President Stephanie Higginson shigginson@bcsta.org
BC Teachers Federation (BCTF) : President Teri Mooring tmooring@bctf.ca
First Nations Education Steering Committee (FNESC) : Executive Director Debbie Jeffrey djeffrey@fnesc.ca
First Nations Education Steering Committee (FNESC): Director Thane Bonar thaneb@fnesc.ca
First Nations Education Steering Committee (FNESC): Manager Conor Morris connorm@fnesc.ca
Public Sector Employers' Council (PSEC): Ken Dawson Ken.Dawson@gov.bc.ca
Minister of Education and Child Care The Honorable Jennifer Whiteside 1-800-663-7867
Deputy Minister of Education and Child Care Christina Zacharuk Christina.Zacharuk@gov.bc.ca
COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR Meghan McRae Meghan.McRae@gov.bc.ca