Small map graphic with School District 083 highlighted.

School District

North Okanagan-Shuswap (83)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.

Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Chairperson Marianne Vanbuskirk
Continuing Custody Order Contact Gillian Dawe-Taylor 250-804-7828
Early Learning Contact Jennifer Findlay 250-804-7824
Executive/Administrative Assistant Heather Morris 250-804-7821
Executive/Administrative Assistant Veronica Deacon 250-804-7830
Facilities Contact Travis Elwood 250-832-9415
Financial Contact Jeremy Hunt 250-804-7833
French Contact Megan Weir 250-832-3741
Inclusive Education Contact Gillian Dawe-Taylor 250-804-7828
Inclusive Education Contact Jo Mckenna 250-832-1027
Indigenous Contact Chelsea Prince 250-832-0662
Literacy Contact Jennifer Findlay 250-833-2095
MyED BC Contact Bonnie Kelly 250-804-7854
MyED BC Contact Kyla Dawson 250-804-7846
Secretary-Treasurer Dale Culler 250-804-7830
Superintendent Donna Kriger 250-804-7821
Transportation Contact Andrea Kathrein 250-804-7872
Trustee Amanda Krebs
Trustee Brent Gennings
Trustee Corryn Grayston
Trustee Marianne VanBuskirk
Trustee Tennile Lachmuth
MLA Gregory Kyllo (Shuswap)