Small map graphic with School District 082 highlighted.

School District

Coast Mountains (82)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.

Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Board Chair Margaret Warcup 250-631-2689
Director Of Facility Services Robert Schibi 250-638-4405
Director Of Instruction - Indigenous Education Robert Clifton 250-638-4464
Director Of Instruction - Learner Support Julia Nieckarz 250-638-4415
Director Of Instruction, Graduation & Innovation Geraldine Lawlor 250-638-4480
Director of Facility Services Robert Schibli 250-638-4405
District Principal Tina McDonald 250-638-4409
District Technical Skills Administrator Geraldine Lawlor 250-638-4480
District Vice Principal - Indigenous Education Beverly Azak 250-615-7502
Executive Assistant To The Secretary-Treasurer Blanche Olson-Wight 250-638-4411
Executive Assistant To The Superintendent Of Schools & Board Of Education Carole Gagnon 250-638-4401
International Sudent Program Administrator Joe Dominguez 250-615-9037
MyED BC Contact Lynn Lindstrom 250-638-4429
Secretary Treasurer Ginger Fuller 250-638-4434
Superintendent Of Schools & Ceo Aaron Callaghan 250-638-4407
MLA Hon. Nathan Cullen (Stikine) Minister of State for Lands and Natural Resource Operations
MLA Ellis Ross (Skeena)
Trustee Ed Harrison
Trustee Julia Sundell
Trustee Karen Jonkman
Trustee Margaret Warcup
Trustee Michael (Mike) Maxim
Trustee Raymond (Sonny) Duncan-Green
Trustee Wayne Jones