Small map graphic with School District 081 highlighted.

School District

Fort Nelson (81)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.

Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Chairperson Linda Dolen 250-775-1635
Secretary-Treasurer Margaret-Anne Hall 250-774-2591
Superintendent Mark Theobald 250-774-2591
Trustee Bill Dolan
Trustee Frank Peach
Trustee Kathy Dickie
Trustee Linda Dolen
Trustee Yvette Taylor
MLA Dan Davies (Peace River North)