Small map graphic with School District 074 highlighted.

School District

Gold Trail (74)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.



Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Chairperson Larry Casper 250-259-8349 lcasper@sd74.bc.ca
Continuing Custody Order Contact Teresa Downs 250-453-9151 tdowns@sd74.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact Christine Franes 250-453-9151 cfranes@sd74.bc.ca
Early Learning Contact Teresa Downs 250-453-9151 tdowns@sd74.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant Misty Antoine 250-453-9151 mantoine@sd74.bc.ca
Executive/Administrative Assistant Sandra Onstine 250-453-9151 sonstine@sd74.bc.ca
Facilities Contact Chuck Morris 250-453-9151 cmorris@sd74.bc.ca
Financial Contact Steven Aie 250-439-9151 saie@sd74.bc.ca
Financial Contact Trudy Rasmuson 250-453-9151 trasmuson@sd74.bc.ca
French Contact Teresa Downs 250-453-9151 tdowns@sd74.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact Nicky Minnabarriet 250-453-9151 nminnabarriet@sd74.bc.ca
Inclusive Education Contact Teresa Downs 250-453-9151 tdowns@sd74.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact Nicky Minnabarriet 250-453-9151 nminnabarriet@sd74.bc.ca
Indigenous Contact Teresa Downs 250-453-9151 tdowns@sd74.bc.ca
International Education Contact Sandra Onstine 250-453-9151 sonstine@sd74.bc.ca
Literacy Contact Teresa Downs 250-453-9151 tdowns@sd74.bc.ca
MyED BC Contact Sandra Onstine 250-453-9151 sonstine@sd74.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer Trudy Rasmuson 250-453-9151 trasmuson@sd74.bc.ca
Superintendent Teresa Downs 250-453-9151 tdowns@sd74.bc.ca
Transportation Contact Chuck Morris 250-453-9151 cmorris@sd74.bc.ca
Trustee Carmen Ranta
Trustee John Roberge
Trustee Jordan Lawrence
Trustee Larry Casper
Trustee Orra Storkan
Trustee Valerie Adrian
MLA Jackie Tegart (Fraser-Nicola)