Small map graphic with School District 073 highlighted.

School District

Kamloops-Thompson (73)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.



Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Assistant Superintendent Bill Hamblett 250-374-0679 bhamblett@sd73.bc.ca
Assistant Superintendent - Early Learning And Elementary Education Grant Reilly 250-374-0679 greilly@sd73.bc.ca
Assistant Superintendent - Inclusive Education Vessy Mochikas 250-374-0679 vmochikas@sd73.bc.ca
Board Chair Heather Grieve 250-374-0679 hgrieve@sd73.bc.ca
Director Of Facilities Art Mcdonald 250-851-4420 amcdonald@sd73.bc.ca
Director Of Finance Robbie Tallon 250-374-0679 rtallon@sd73.bc.ca
Director Of Instruction Lisa Carson 250-374-0679 lcarson@sd73.bc.ca
Director Of Transportation Sherry Kristjanson 250-372-5853 skristjanson@sd73.bc.ca
District Coordinator- Inclusive Eduation Lise Hyam 250-376-2266 lhyam@sd73.bc.ca
District Languages Coordinator Franzi Karlen 250-376-2266 fkarlen@sd73.bc.ca
District Principal - Aboriginal Education Mike Bowden 250-374-0679 mbowden@sd73.bc.ca
District Principal - Inclusive Education Deanna Brady 250-376-2266 dbrady@sd73.bc.ca
District Principal - International Student Program Kent Brewer 778-471-6075 kbrewer@sd73.bc.ca
District Principal Information Management And Data Analytics Jake Schmidt 778-471-6061 jschmidt@sd73.bc.ca
District Principal Of Early Learning & Childcare Tanya Rogers 250-376-2266 trogers@sd73.bc.ca
Ea To Secretary-Treasurer Dawn Forsey 250-374-0679 dforsey@sd73.bc.ca
Ea To Superintendent Of Schools Dana Heyman 250-374-0679 dheyman@sd73.bc.ca
Executive Assistant Chelsey Boissonneault 250-374-0679 cboissonneault@sd73.bc.ca
Executive Assistant Claire MacLeod 250-374-0679 cmacleod@sd73.bc.ca
Manager - Data Infrastructure Carla Graham 250-374-0679 cgranberg@sd73.bc.ca
Principal of @KOOL Paul Hembling 778-471-6061 hembling@sd73.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer Trina Cassidy 250-374-0679 tcassidy@sd73.bc.ca
Superintendent Rhonda Nixon 250-374-0679 rnixon@exc.sd73.bc.ca
Vice Principal of Aboriginal Education Mike Faisthuber 250-376-2266 mfaisthuber@sd73.bc.ca
MLA Peter Milobar (Kamloops-North Thompson)
MLA Todd Stone (Kamloops-South Thompson)
MLA Jackie Tegart (Fraser-Nicola)
Trustee Cara McKelvey
Trustee Cole Hickson
Trustee Diane Jules
Trustee Heather Grieve
Trustee Jo Kang
Trustee John O'Fee
Trustee Kathleen Karpuk
Trustee Rhonda Kershaw
Trustee Shelley Sim