Small map graphic with School District 069 highlighted.

School District

Qualicum (69)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.

Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Ryan Hung 250-954-4682
Associate Superintendent Gillian Wilson 250-248-4241
Board Chair Eve Flynn 250-240-2845
Director Of Operations Phil Munro 250-248-2067
Director Of Operations Phil Munro 250-954-3030
Director of Instruction Rudy Terpstra 250-954-4681
District Principal Of Indigenous Education Programs Katie Marren 250-954-3040
District Principal, Isp Ross Pepper 250-951-0857
District Principal, Learning Services Tandy Gunn 250-954-3040
Executive Assistant Karin Hergt 250-954-4679
Literacy Contact Gillian Wilson 250-248-4241
Manager of Operations - Safety and Transportation Brant Prunkl 250-954-3032
Principal, Distributed Learning Autumn Taylor 250-248-2969
Secretary-Treasurer Ron Amos 250-248-4241
Superintendent Peter Jory 250-248-4241
MLA Adam Walker (Parksville-Qualicum)
MLA Hon. Josie Osborne (Mid Island-Pacific Rim) Minister of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation
Trustee Barry Kurland
Trustee Carol Kellogg
Trustee Elaine Young
Trustee Eve Flynn
Trustee Julie Austin