Small map graphic with School District 067 highlighted.

School District

Okanagan Skaha (67)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.

Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Chairperson James Palanio 250-488-1668
Secretary-Treasurer Nicole Bittante 250-770-7700 ext 6093
Superintendent Todd Manuel 250-770-7700 ext 6654
Trustee Barb Sheppard
Trustee Dave Stathers
Trustee James Palanio
Trustee Karen Botsford
Trustee Linda Van Alphen
Trustee Shelley Clarke
Trustee Tracy Van Raes
MLA Dan Ashton (Penticton)
MLA Roly Russell (Boundary-Similkameen)