Small map graphic with School District 062 highlighted.

School District

Sooke (62)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.

Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Chairperson Amanda Dowhy 250-893-5685
Secretary-Treasurer Harold Cull 250-474-9836
Superintendent Scott Stinson 250-474-9811
Trustee Allison Watson
Trustee Amanda Dowhy
Trustee Cendra Beaton
Trustee Ebony Logins
Trustee Ravi Parmar
Trustee Russ Chipps
Trustee Trudy Spiller
MLA John Horgan (Langford-Juan de Fuca)
MLA Hon. Mitzi Dean (Esquimalt-Metchosin) Minister of Children and Family Development