Small map graphic with School District 053 highlighted.

School District

Okanagan Similkameen (53)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.

Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Trustee Brenda Dorosz
Trustee Casey Brouwer
Trustee Debbie Marten
Trustee Janice Stevens
Trustee Myrna Coates
Trustee Rachel Allenbrand
Trustee Rob Zandee
MLA Roly Russell (Boundary-Similkameen)
Superintendent Beverly Young
Board Chair Rob Zandee
Secretary-Treasurer Subra Paliappa