Small map graphic with School District 048 highlighted.

School District

Sea to Sky (48)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.



Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Administrative Assistant Arshdeep Benipal 604-892-5228 abenipal@sd48.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant Kelsey Biln 604-892-5228 kbiln@sd48.bc.ca
Assistant Superintendent Paul Lorette 604-892-5228 plorette@sd48.bc.ca
Board Chair Rebecca Barley 604-892-5228 rbarley@sd48.bc.ca
Director Of Instruction Indigenous Education Colleen Hannah 604-892-5228 channah@sd48.bc.ca
Director Of Instruction: Learning Services Phillip Clarke 604-892-5228 pclarke@sd48.bc.ca
Director Of Operations Ian Currie 604-892-5228 icurrie@sd48.bc.ca
Director of Finance Elena Meden 604-892-5228 emeden@sd48.bc.ca
Director of Instruction - Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Kim Sadra 604-892-5228 ksadra@sd48.bc.ca
District Principal, Technology And Innovation Nolan Cox 604-892-5228 ncox@sd48.bc.ca
District Principal: International Education Faizel Rawji 604-892-5228 frawji@sd48.bc.ca
District Principal: Technology And Innovation Nolan Cox 604-892-5904 ncox@sd48.bc.ca
District Vice Principal, Early Learning And Childcare Heather Androsoff 604-892-4239 handrosoff@sd48.bc.ca
Executive Assistant To Superintendent Of Schools Jennifer Morris 604-892-5228 jmorris@sd48.bc.ca
Manager of Transportation and Grounds Paul Else 604-892-5228 pelse@sd48.bc.ca
Secretary-Tresurer Danielle Haverstock 604-892-5228 dhaverstock@sd48.bc.ca
Superintendent Chris Nicholson 604-892-5228 cnicholson@sd48.bc.ca
MLA Jordan Sturdy (West Vancouver-Sea to Sky)
Trustee April Lowe
Trustee Celeste Bickford
Trustee Cynthia Higgins
Trustee Lisa Turpin
Trustee Melissa Ronayne
Trustee Rachael Lythe
Trustee Rebecca Barley