Small map graphic with School District 048 highlighted.

School District

Sea to Sky (48)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.

Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Administrative Assistant Arshdeep Benipal 604-892-5228
Administrative Assistant Kelsey Biln 604-892-5228
Assistant Superintendent Paul Lorette 604-892-5228
Board Chair Rebecca Barley 604-892-5228
Director Of Instruction Indigenous Education Colleen Hannah 604-892-5228
Director Of Instruction: Learning Services Phillip Clarke 604-892-5228
Director Of Operations Ian Currie 604-892-5228
Director of Finance Elena Meden 604-892-5228
Director of Instruction - Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Kim Sadra 604-892-5228
District Principal, Technology And Innovation Nolan Cox 604-892-5228
District Principal: International Education Faizel Rawji 604-892-5228
District Principal: Technology And Innovation Nolan Cox 604-892-5904
District Vice Principal, Early Learning And Childcare Heather Androsoff 604-892-4239
Executive Assistant To Superintendent Of Schools Jennifer Morris 604-892-5228
Manager of Transportation and Grounds Paul Else 604-892-5228
Secretary-Tresurer Danielle Haverstock 604-892-5228
Superintendent Chris Nicholson 604-892-5228
MLA Jordan Sturdy (West Vancouver-Sea to Sky)
Trustee April Lowe
Trustee Celeste Bickford
Trustee Cynthia Higgins
Trustee Lisa Turpin
Trustee Melissa Ronayne
Trustee Rachael Lythe
Trustee Rebecca Barley