Small map graphic with School District 043 highlighted.

School District

Coquitlam (43)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.

Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Chairperson Michael Thomas 604-715-7320
Secretary-Treasurer Randy Manhas 604-939-9201
Superintendent Patricia Gartland 604-939-9201
Trustee Carol Cahoon
Trustee Christine Pollock
Trustee Chuck Denison
Trustee Craig Woods
Trustee Jennifer Blatherwick
Trustee Kerri Isaak
Trustee Lisa Park
Trustee Michael Thomas
Trustee Zoe Royer
MLA Hon. Mike Farnworth (Port Coquitlam) Minister of Public Safety and Solicitor General and Deputy Premier
MLA Rick Glumac (Port Moody-Coquitlam)
MLA Fin Donnelly (Coquitlam-Burke Mountain)
MLA Hon. Selina Mae Robinson (Coquitlam-Maillardville) Minister of Post-Secondary Education and Future Skills