Small map graphic with School District 040 highlighted.

School District

New Westminster (40)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.

Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Chairperson Gurveen Dhaliwal 778-834-7014
Secretary-Treasurer Bettina Ketcham 604-517-6312
Superintendent Karim Hachlaf 604-517-6328
Trustee Cheryl Sluis
Trustee Danielle Connelly
Trustee Dee Beattie
Trustee Elliott Slinn
Trustee Gurveen Dhaliwal
Trustee Marc Andres
Trustee Maya Russell
MLA Hon. Jennifer Whiteside (New Westminster) Minister of Mental Health and Addictions