Small map graphic with School District 038 highlighted.

School District

Richmond (38)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.

Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Trustee Debbie Tablotney
Trustee Donna Sargent
Trustee Heather Larson
Trustee Ken Hamaguchi
Trustee Norman Goldstein
Trustee Richard Lee
Trustee Sandra Nixon
MLA Aman Singh (Richmond-Queensborough)
MLA Henry Yao (Richmond South Centre)
MLA Kelly Greene (Richmond-Steveston)
MLA Teresa Wat (Richmond North Centre)
Superintendent Scott Robinson 604-668-6000
Board Chair Sandra Nixon 604-668-6000
Secretary-Treasurer Cindy Wang 604-668-6000