Small map graphic with School District 034 highlighted.

School District

Abbotsford (34)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.

Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Monica Schulte 604-852-2366
Assistant Superintendent Carla Danielsson 604-613-2945
Board Chair Korky Neufeld 778-982-4758
Director Of Facilities & Transportation Greg Forbes-King 604-852-9494
Director Of Instruction - Learning Support Services Kat Hannah 604-504-4610
District Principal Of Early Learning/Curriculum Donna Wright 604-504-4612
District Principal, Abbotsford Virtual School Baljeet Gill 604-859-9803
District Principal, Indigenous Education Darlene Macdonald 604-859-1224
District Vp - Digital Learning Gary Toews 604-504-4614
Ea To Secretary-Treasurer Tracy Orobko 604-852-2366
Ea To Superintendent Of Schools Corissa St. George 604-852-2366
Literacy Outreach Coordinator Sharon Crowley 604-533-1038
Manager, International Student Programs Elizabeth Cho-Frede 604-851-4585
Secretary-Treasurer Ray Velestuk 604-852-2366
Superintendent Sean Nosek 604-852-2366
Transportation Manager Ken Cutting 604-855-5278
MLA Michael de Jong K.C. (Abbotsford West)
MLA Bruce Banman (Abbotsford South)
MLA Hon. Pam Alexis (Abbotsford-Mission) Minister of Agriculture and Food
Trustee Jared White
Trustee Korky Neufeld
Trustee Mike Rauch
Trustee Preet Rai
Trustee Rupi Kanda-Rajwan
Trustee Shirley Wilson
Trustee Stan Petersen