Small map graphic with School District 010 highlighted.

School District

Arrow Lakes (10)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.

Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Chairperson Christine Dixon 250-358-2578
Secretary-Treasurer Michael McLellan
Superintendent Peter Dubinsky 604-296-6900
Trustee Amanda Murphy
Trustee Christine Dixon
Trustee Danyea Simon
Trustee Rhonda Farrell
Trustee Steve Gascon
MLA Hon. Katrine Conroy (Kootenay West) Minister of Finance