Small map graphic with School District 006 highlighted.

School District

Rocky Mountain (6)

The following is the most up to date contact information available for District Leadership, Board leaders, and the relevant Members of the Legislative Assembly for each School District.

Key contacts

Position Name Phone Mobile Email
Acting Superintendent Of Schools Steve Wyer 250-342-9243
Assistant Superintendent Steve Wyer 250-342-9243
Board Chair Amber Byklum 250-342-9243
Director Of Instruction Trent Dolgopol 250-342-9243
Director Of Instruction, Early Learning And Child Care Crystal Macleod 250-342-9243
Director Of Instruction, Instruction And Learning Sharon Collin 250-342-9243
Director Of Operations Alan Ure 250-342-9243
Director of Instruction Trent Dolgopol 250-342-9243
Director, International Student Program Danielle Warren 250-427-2245
District Principal, Literacy Darren Danyluk 250-342-9243
District Principal, Early Learning Glenn Goslin 250-342-9243
District Vice Principal, Learning Support Services Kari Mason 250-342-9243
Executive Assistant Stacey Ursulescu 250-342-9243
Operations Supervisor Lisa Clifton 250-342-9243
Operations Supervisor (Invermere) Brian Nickurak 250-342-6814
Operations Supervisor (Kimberley) Jim Bryce 250-427-2268
Operations Supervisor - Golden Russell Wagner 250-344-8643
Secretary Treasurer Alan Rice 250-342-9243
Secretary-Treasurer Alan Rice 250-342-9243
MLA Doug Clovechok (Columbia River-Revelstoke)